Referees and umpires :
  • Referee : Marcel Schormans (NED)
  • Deputy Referee : Carsten Koch (GER)
  • Deputy RefereeSébastien Bourdin (FRA)

They will accompagny by 18 international umpires. 

  image 3

 
Key dates :
Tuesday, January 14, 2021 Tournament presentation - Altyor
Tuesday, february 18, 2020 World Ranking Date / Entry Deadline
Wednesay, february 21, 2020 M & Q Report
Tuesday, february 23, 2021 Seeding Date
Wednesay, february 26, 201 Seeding Published
Monday, March 1, 2021 Withdrawal Deadline
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 Draw Date
Monday, March 29, 2021 Umpire Meeting  / Team manager Meeting 
LineJudge Meeting 
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 Qualification & 1st round Men's Simples (9:00 à 22:00)
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 2nd Round (9:00 à 22:00) 
Thursday, April 1, 2021 3rd Round (14:00 à 22:00) 
Friday, April 2, 2021 Quater Finales (16:00 à 22:00)
Saturday, April 3, 2021 Semi-finales (17:00 à 21:00)
Sunday, April 4, 2021 Finals 13:00
 
Draws :
  
 Draws

Main Draws

Qualification
Men's simples  48 8 32
Women's simples  32 4 16
Men's doubles  32 16
Women's doubles  32 4 16
Mixed doubles  32 4 16
Draw will be made by Badminton World Federation and it will be confirmed by the referee
 
Rewards and prizes money :

 

Winner Runner-Up Semi Finals Quater Final Last 16
MS 6 750$ 
3 420$ 1 305$  540$  315$ 
WS 6 750$  3 420$ 1 305$  540$  315$ 
MD 7 110$
3 420$ 1 260$  652.5$  337.5$ 
WD 7 110$ 3 420$  1 260$  652.5$  337.5$ 
XD 7 110$ 3 420$ 1 260$  652.5$  337.5$ 
 Tax : 15%
Official Shuttlecock :
 
Official Shuttlecock is FORZA VIP, given par organizer. There are three different speeds of shuttlecocks.
 
Physiotherapist :
 
4 physiotherapists and 1 podiatrist will be at the disposal for players.